One bedroom apartment on the Kanatnaya st., 16

If you look at the map, you can see that st. Kanatnaya street in Odessa intersects with the main streets Bolshaya Arnautskaya, Malaya Arnautskaya and is located near the central historical attractions of the beautiful city by the sea. It is in this street in a two-room apartment that you can stay for recreation and daily rent at an affordable cost, which is very convenient and economical.

Rent one-bedroom apartment on the street. Kanatnaya, 16 in Odessa

One bedroom apartment on the street. Kanatnaya, 16 is very convenient for its location. Moreover, a pleasant surprise for a large family or a noisy  company is that in the same house, with the same entrance and on the same floor, the same apartment is rented for rent. You can rent two apartments for rent and stay with friends or families in the so-called huge studio apartment, consisting of two apartments.

One bedroom apartment in Kanatnaya, 16 is performed in warm pleasant colors. Modern repair, new furniture – everything shines with new style and cleanliness. Separate bedroom with a large, soft bed, plasma and new furniture; a spacious dining room with a soft sofa, a second plasma, a table, air conditioning, kitchen furniture with everything necessary for cooking – everything is for you. Everything is provided as much as possible: a large refrigerator, a microwave, dishes, an electric kettle and other little things.

In the bathroom, in addition to new plumbing and a corner bath, a washing machine is installed.

We make every effort to make your stay truly enjoyable.

You can at any time rent a two-room apartment on the street. Kanatnaya, 16 by phone +380 (67) 484-24-22 or book it in advance on our website.

Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /home/evgeni11/bestrent.od.ua/www/wp-content/themes/mondeo/framework/plugins/post-types-order/post-types-order.php on line 173 and defined in /home/evgeni11/bestrent.od.ua/www/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1210

Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /home/evgeni11/bestrent.od.ua/www/wp-content/themes/mondeo/framework/plugins/post-types-order/post-types-order.php on line 251 and defined in /home/evgeni11/bestrent.od.ua/www/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1210

Best Rent Odessa

Посуточная аренда квартир и апартаментов в отеле

Двухкомнатная квартира посуточно по ул. Канатная, 16

Если посмотреть на карту, то можно увидеть, что ул. Канатная в Одессе пересекается с центральными улицами Большая Арнаутская, Малая Арнаутская и находится вблизи центральных исторических достопримечательностей прекрасного города у моря. Именно на этой улице в двухкомнатной квартире можно остановиться для отдыха и проживания посуточно за доступную стоимость, что очень удобно и экономно.

Снять посуточно двухкомнатную квартиру по ул. Канатная, 16 в Одессе

 Двухкомнатная квартира по ул. Канатная, 16 очень удобна своим расположением. Более того приятным сюрпризом для большой семьи или шумной дружной компании является то, что в этом же доме, в этом же подъезде и на этом же этаже, рядом сдается посуточно такая же квартира. Вы можете снять две квартиры посуточно и разместиться с друзьями или семьями в так называемой огромной квартире-студии, состоящей из двух квартир.

 

Двухкомнатная квартира посуточно по ул. Канатная,16 выполнена в теплых приятных тонах. Современный ремонт, новая мебель – все блистает новизной и чистотой. Отдельная спальня с большой, мягкой кроватью, плазмой и новой мебелью; просторная столовая  мягким диваном, второй плазмой, столом, кондиционером, кухонной мебелью со всем необходимым для приготовления блюд – все для Вас. Предусмотрено все максимально: большой холодильник, микроволновая печь, посуда, электрочайник и другие мелочи.

В ванной комнате помимо новой сантехники и угловой ванной установлена стиральная машина.

Мы прикладываем все усилия для того, чтобы сделать Ваш отдых действительно приятным.

 

Вы можете в любое время снять посуточно двухкомнатную квартиру по ул. Канатная, 16 по тел. +380 (67) 484-24-22 или забронировать ее заблаговременно на нашем сайте.

 

Добавить комментарий