One-bedroom studio apartment on the street. Onilova, 12

While on vacation in Odessa, everyone faces with the problem of finding housing that will meet the requirements: comfort, convenient location, the necessary furniture and everything you need. We offer you to rent a one-bedroom studio apartment, which can satisfy all your requirements.

When booking a reservation for this apartment, you can be completely sure that you will always find yourself in perfectly clean and carefully maintained apartments. The guests really like this apartment because it always gives you feel of comfort and inspires peace of mind. The apartment is located in Onilovoy lane, 12, which is located in the centre of Odessa.

The apartment is very large and quite suitable for a big company and a party, and it has almost everything you need for a stay, from high-quality household appliances, to exquisite cutlery for a dinner party, which will undoubtedly be useful to you, in case if you are planning to receive guests.

Book online, and a comfortable spacious apartment, during your trip to Odessa, will give you a feeling of unsurpassed style and comfort.

Flexible system of discounts for  apartments for daily rent, including for regular customers.

Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /home/evgeni11/bestrent.od.ua/www/wp-content/themes/mondeo/framework/plugins/post-types-order/post-types-order.php on line 173 and defined in /home/evgeni11/bestrent.od.ua/www/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1210

Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /home/evgeni11/bestrent.od.ua/www/wp-content/themes/mondeo/framework/plugins/post-types-order/post-types-order.php on line 251 and defined in /home/evgeni11/bestrent.od.ua/www/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1210

Best Rent Odessa

Посуточная аренда квартир и апартаментов в отеле

Двухкомнатная квартира-студия по ул. Ониловой, 12

Находясь на отдыхе в Одессе, каждый сталкивается с проблемой поиска жилья, которое будет отвечать требованиям: комфорт, удобное расположение, наличие мебели и всего необходимого. Предлагаем Вам снять посуточно двухкомнатную квартиру-студию, которая сможет удовлетворить все Ваши требования.

 Заказывая бронь на  эту квартиру, Вы можете быть полностью уверены что всегда окажитесь в идеально чистых и заботливо ухоженных апартаментах. Постояльцам данная квартира очень нравится тем, что она всегда радует глаз, и внушает душевное спокойствие. Квартира расположена по ул. Греческая/Ришельевская, 12, что находится в центре Одессы.

Квартира очень обширная и вполне подойдет для большой компании и вечеринке, и в ней есть практически все, в чем у вас будет необходимость на время проживания, от качественной  бытовой техники, до изысканных столовых приборов для званого ужина, которые Вам несомненно пригодятся, в случае, если Вы соберетесь принять гостей.

Забронируйте онлайн, и удобная просторная квартира, на время Вашего путешествия в Одессу, подарит Вам ощущение непревзойденного стиля и уют.

Гибкая система скидок на квартиру посуточно, в том числе для постоянных клиентов.

Забронировать аренду за квартиры Вы легко сможете, нажав на кнопку:

Добавить комментарий