Rent one-bedroom apartment on the Kanatnaya street., 16

.

Do you want to rent a house in the center of Odessa? Do you want to rent a comfortable, comfortable accommodation? We offer you a great option for living – one-bedroom apartment on the street. Kanatnaya, 16 in Odessa by  daily rent.

One bedroom apartment on the street. Kanatnaya, 16 in Odessa by the day.

This is a beautiful apartment with furniture and everything necessary for housing. You will not regret your choice for many reasons. Also, if you are in Odessa with a large company or a large family, this option is very suitable for you, since next to this apartment there is another one-bedroom apartment for rent. It is very comfortable. Rent two apartments nearby and make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Rent one-bedroom apartment on the street. Kanatnaya, 16 in Odessa – this means creating yourself the most comfortable living conditions at an affordable price and without intermediaries.

The apartment is remodelled in the best possible way. Stylish rooms, interesting shades  will pleasantly surprise you. Separate bedroom with a luxurousc double bed, dressing table, plasma TV. The apartment has satellite and cable TV. The spacious living room is also equipped with a plasma TV. The kitchen area includes kitchen furniture with utensils, a refrigerator, an electric kettle – all that is needed in order to prepare a delicious meal. Corner bath, washing machine. We try to create the maximum atmosphere of home comfort and coziness. Our apartments amaze guests with their cleanliness and shine. You will also be pleasantly surprised at the affordable price compared to hotels, which is important.

In order to rent a one-bedroom apartment in Odessa on the street. Kanatnaya, 16 call us  +380 (67) 484-24-22 or book your favorite accommodation directly on our website.

Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /home/evgeni11/bestrent.od.ua/www/wp-content/themes/mondeo/framework/plugins/post-types-order/post-types-order.php on line 173 and defined in /home/evgeni11/bestrent.od.ua/www/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1210

Warning: Missing argument 2 for wpdb::prepare(), called in /home/evgeni11/bestrent.od.ua/www/wp-content/themes/mondeo/framework/plugins/post-types-order/post-types-order.php on line 251 and defined in /home/evgeni11/bestrent.od.ua/www/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1210

Best Rent Odessa

Посуточная аренда квартир и апартаментов в отеле

Снять посуточно двухкомнатную квартиру по ул. Канатная, 16

Вы хотите снять жилье в центре Одессы? Вы хотите снять удобное, комфортабельное жилье? Предлагаем Вам прекрасный вариант для проживания  — двухкомнатная квартира по ул. Канатная, 16 в Одессе посуточно.

Двухкомнатная квартира по ул. Канатная, 16 в Одессе посуточно.

Это прекрасная квартира с мебелью и всем необходимым для жилья. Вы не пожалеете о сделанном выборе по многим причинам. Также, в случае если вы находитесь в Одессе большой компанией или многочисленным семейством этот вариант Вам очень подойдет, поскольку рядом с этой квартирой сдается посуточно еще одна двухкомнатная квартира. Это очень удобно. Снять две квартиры рядом и сделать Ваш отдых максимально удобным.

Снять посуточно двухкомнатную квартиру по ул. Канатная, 16 в Одессе – это значит создать себе максимально комфортные условия проживания за доступную цену и без посредников.

В квартире сделан современный ремонт. Стильные комнаты, интересные тона приятно удивят Вас. Отдельная спальня с шикарной двуспальной кроватью, туалетный столик, плазма. В квартире спутниковое и кабельное телевидение. Просторная гостиная комната также с плазменным телевизором. Зона кухни включает в себя кухонную мебель с посудой, холодильник, электрочайник – все что нужно для того чтобы приготовить вкусную еду. Угловая ванная, стиральная машина. Мы стараемся максимально создать атмосферу домашнего комфорта и уюта. Наши квартиры поражают постояльцев своей чистотой и блеском. Также Вы будете приятно удивлены доступной ценой по сравнению с гостиницами, что является немаловажным.

 

Для того чтобы снять посуточно двухкомнатную квартиру в Одессе по ул. Канатная,16 звоните нам по тел. +380 (67) 484-24-22 или бронируйте понравившееся Вам жилье непосредственно на нашем сайте.

 

Добавить комментарий